Welcome to John Moser's Image Workshop / Playground

Lost and Found: This Didn’t Make the Cut

10-12-12-power-line-pano-3-M1-edit-74.5x36-w-frame

One of the things I’m finding as I get ready to launch the “Lost and Found” tour this coming Saturday (March 2nd), is that some of my prints are too big for the upcoming shows. I printed this a few months ago. It’s 4 feet tall by about 10 feet wide and it would take up too much space, so it will have to stay home until some larger show venues open their doors to me.

Meanwhile, there are lots of smaller prints that will be going up this week and next. Once everything is in place, the shows will be up through the month of March. Hope you can come to see the work. You have a whole month! Opening events are here:

March 2nd, 2013; 5-7PM – Stir Crazy Cafe:  http://stircrazycafe.net/

March 8th, 2013; 7-9PM – Studio K by Kambourian Jewelers: http://www.254gold.com/

2-3-13-postcard-4-by-6-V1-72ppi

7 responses

  1. wha hoo – congrats on getting your prints up. Will be sending good vibes from NYC

    February 26, 2013 at 4:35 pm

  2. Wish I could be there! I’ve sent info to family in Richmond.; hope they show.
    All the best on a successful showing.

    February 26, 2013 at 9:29 pm

  3. I shot footage today for the MIRA film I’m doing about show and will be at Stir Crazy filming with the LE POD D”O3.

    February 28, 2013 at 1:22 am

    • J Moser

      Excellent!

      February 28, 2013 at 2:11 am

  4. Pingback: Anthropomorphism | O3 Big Picture

  5. March 3, 2013 at 12:24 pm

  6. Felt like an irritant filming this, some other people I would have liked to have filmed well but flubbed their shots. A secret camera or a go-pro on my hat may have worked better. Tried to film it all on pod but that didn’t work either, the belly dancer video shot on the pod is going viral though. Why the film I did of you and Weezie didn’t is a mystery, LOL!

    March 3, 2013 at 3:17 pm

Leave a Reply

