Welcome to John Moser's Image Workshop / Playground

Work In Progress

…made a lot of progress today on multiple fronts. From house cleaning, to exhibit fabrication, to the MIRA project, things are moving forward! I’m still trying to make as much time for photography right now as possible, so that I can capture the season while the leaves are still on the trees. I think I have maybe five or seven days left before all the leaves get blown out in the next storm.

Now it’s time to stop for the day, and I thought I’d post the work-in-progress image from today’s photo shoot. Weezie and I found yet another new place in Bryan Park with some really good rootballs – including the one posted here. Sometimes it’s hard to know where to stop with these images. I sort of like the way this one looks right now. Here’s another view of the same rootball that I took a little farther earlier this evening:

2 responses

  1. John – if you put these out on facebook or link – I can share them….
    Sharon

    October 23, 2012 at 10:49 am

    • J Moser

      Hi Sharon… There should be a Facebook/ Twitter / Tumbler share button at the bottom of each post. Let me know if it’s not there on your browser. I will also be posting links and show announcements on my Facebook page. I’m planning to do some kind of show announcement on Facebook soon. Thanks for visiting!

      October 23, 2012 at 2:25 pm

Leave a Reply

