Welcome to John Moser's Image Workshop / Playground

Rootballs of the Rappahannock

The month of May has been another period where intense activity in one area leaves deficits elsewhere. I’ve been concentrating on some work projects that have to be completed this month. Good things are happening, but the hours seem endless and there is a feeling that time is lost and I’m missing out on things. I have managed to get away twice to explore – both trips were to the Rappahannock watershed. I’ve been underwhelmed by the rootballs I’ve found here, which affirms my previous conclusion that Bryan Park is the best place for these things. The more interesting images from the Rappahannock excursions came from the camp fire at Fox Neck!

2 responses

  1. sarahlight22

    I love the flames!

    May 23, 2012 at 1:22 pm

  2. May 26, 2012 at 9:41 pm

Leave a Reply

