Welcome to John Moser's Image Workshop / Playground

Nightcap

It’s 4:50 AM on Monday morning. I’ve been up all night finishing some graphic design work that I have to present to a client later this afternoon. The joys of self employment! But, what the heck, the work looks great and I don’t have to deal with a boss day in and day out anymore. So what does a hard working graphic designer do to wind down before bed? Yup. One more root ball set and then I’m turnin’ in. The photos from this morning are some of the best yet and I can’t wait to work on them more. After my meeting!

 

Leave a Reply

