Welcome to John Moser's Image Workshop / Playground

Sketchbook – Saturday, February 18th

Thank goodness for dogs and their need to be walked. I had no plans to look for images today, but had to walk Weezie. We went to a section of the park where we rarely go.

Some of the best root balls I’ve seen yet were in this section of the park, back where the foxes live (we found their den and it was all I could do to keep Weezie out of there). I did have the phone with me, and it is a handy little tool for “sketching.” I’ll head back to these locations with a real camera the next time the weather turns foul (tomorrow).

Leave a Reply

