Welcome to John Moser's Image Workshop / Playground

Root Ball Hound

Saturday morning dawned cold, wet and gray – perfect conditions for a root ball hunt. The M.I.R.A. movement wanted to take this opportunity to acknowledge Weezie, our steadfast assistant. Without her the movement may never have begun, for it is her incessant urging to go to the park that causes us to look for the unusual in the everyday. Way to go Weezie!

For more about Weezie, relax and watch this video of Weezie that was published recently by a friend:

4 responses

  1. Robin Eshleman

    Weezie movie – LOVE it!

    February 14, 2012 at 9:50 am

  2. Robin Eshleman

    Just watched the Mag Bats video – you a ROCK stah!

    February 14, 2012 at 10:07 am

  3. Robin Eshleman

    So….do you have a YouTube account that I should subscribe to??

    February 14, 2012 at 10:13 am

    • boatdog

      You are already subscribed to me (JTubillard 2). I also have a “JTubillard” account that I can’t access or make changes to because I don’t have the password anymore! But the videos you commented on are by others… “Hypno Dog” is by my old friend Bill, and was made from a mirror image photo of Weezie that I made. There are a couple of Mag Bats videos, and I’m not sure which one you watched. Bill has one on his channel and another couple are on O3’s channel. I also have a few on my channel!

      February 14, 2012 at 11:06 am

Leave a Reply

