Welcome to John Moser's Image Workshop / Playground

Tragelaphus strepsiceros – Greater Kudu (juvenile)

When I was really, really little, my dad taught me how to fish, which I think was the first technical skill I learned.  …and I’ve been fishing ever since. At about the same early age, I got really excited about drawing, also. Drawing  became a lifelong interest and a core part of my higher education and career. I spend an awful lot of time making technical drawings, not that there’s anything wrong with that, but I really enjoy illustration work. This drawing of a juvenile Kudu is a recent venture into illustration by computer, using a touch sensitive monitor, a pen stylus and Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

